Free PAP Smear Test till Sept only

image

Yes, now you can have your PAP Smear test done FREE! Recently my very kind friend informed me about it and my first thought was “FREE???”. She shared with me some details and also the list of GPS participating in this programme with me and I thought I must share this with mummies here so that more people can benefit from it.

It is part of the first Women’s Gynecological Cancer Awareness Campaign and you just need to meet the following criteria :

1) Singapore Citizen or Permanent Residents

2) Age between 25 to 69

You can make the appointment with any of the 146 participating GPs from now till September 2014. The good thing is you can find one that is near to you.

Please see below for the list of participating GPs.

I wish all mummies to be in the pink of health. Cheers! 😉

 (Note: I had called up one of the GP to fix the appointment and it’s in August. So do make your appointment early.)

GP list 1

 GP list 2GP list 3GP list 4GP list 5

Leave a comment